Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Angela Cole Westhoff

Maine Osteopathic Association

128 State St., Ste. 102

August, ME 04330

P: 207.623.1101 ext. 2

F: 207.623.4228

awesthoff@mainedo.org

www.mainedo.org


PRESIDENT-ELECT

Suzanne Frederick

Idaho Osteopathic Physicians Association

13526 W. Telemark St.

Boise, ID 83713

P: 208.890.6327

F: 208.938.7722

suzannef@idosteopathicphysicians.org

idosteopathicphysicians.org



   

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

David Walls
Osteopathic Physicians & Surgeons of Oregon
4380 SW Macadam Ave.,
Ste. 125
Portland, OR 97239
P: 503.299-6776
F: 503.433-1958
DavidW@opso.org       
www.opso.org


 

 

TRUSTEE

Erin Wernert

Indiana Osteopathic Association

3200 Cold Spring Rd. Ste. 107

Indianapolis, IN 46222-1997

P: 317-926-3009

ewernert@inosteo.org

       

TRUSTEE

Pete Wertheim

Arizona Osteopathic Medical Associationf

f5150 N. 16th Street, Ste. A-122

Phoenix, AZ 85016-3925

 P: 602-266-6699

pwertheim@az-osteo.org



TRUSTEE

Ed Williams

Louisiana Osteopathic Medical Association

PO Box 110

901 Laura Street

Bienville, LA 71008

P: 318-385-7943

ed@loma-net.org


 

 

 

   

 


TRUSTEE

Frazier Edwards

Arkansas Osteopathic Medical Association

1400 West Markham Street

Union Station, Suite 412

Little Rock,  AR 72201-1845

P: 501.374.8900

F: 501.374.8959

frazier@arosteopathic.org

www.arosteopathic.org

 

 

 

   

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal