Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
 

PRESIDENT

Suzanne Frederick

Idaho Osteopathic Physicians Association

13526 W. Telemark St.

Boise, ID 83713

P: 208-890-6327

F: 208-938-7722

suzannef@idosteopathicphysicians.org

idosteopathicphysicians.org

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Pete Wertheim, MS

Arizona Osteopathic Medical Association

5150 N. 16th Street, Ste. A-122

Phoenix, AZ 85016-3925

 P: 602-266-6699

pwertheim@az-osteo.org



   

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Angela Cole Westhoff

Maine Osteopathic Association

128 State St., Ste. 102

August, ME 04330

P: 207-623-1101 ext. 2

F: 207-623-4228

awesthoff@mainedo.org

www.mainedo.org


 

TRUSTEE

Kathleen Creason

Osteopathic Physicians and Surgeons of California

2015 H Street

Sacramento, CA

P: 916-822-5246

F: 916-822-5247

kathleen@ospc.org

www.ospc.org

       
   

TRUSTEE

Stephanie Vonnahme

Tennessee Osteopathic Medical Association

618 Church Street, Suite 520

Nashville, TN 37219

P: 800-808-8662

F: 615-248-9253

svonnahme@xmigrowth.com

www.tomanet.org

TRUSTEE

David Walls
Osteopathic Physicians & Surgeons of Oregon
4380 SW Macadam Ave., 
Ste. 125
Portland, OR 97239
P: 503-299-6776
F: 503-433-1958
DavidW@opso.org        
www.opso.org

 

 

   

TRUSTEE

Ed Williams

Louisiana Osteopathic Medical Association

PO Box 110

901 Laura Street

Bienville, LA 71008

P: 318-385-7943

ed@loma-net.org

 

 

 

   

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal